You can easily cancel your BodyFast Coach subscription yourself at any time. How you do this depends on the way you signed up for the subscription.



Purchase via the BodyFast website


If you signed up for your subscription through our website (e.g., via social media ads or email), here is how to cancel:

  • Open the BodyFast app and navigate to the "Me" tab.
  • Open the settings by clicking on the gear wheel icon in the top right corner.
  • Scroll down to the menu item "Manage subscription".
  • You will be redirected to the selected payment service provider and can make the cancellation there.

 



For subscriptions paid with PayPal before December 2023, here is the direct link: https://www.paypal.com/myaccount/autopay/

All newer subscriptions can be managed via the app as described above.


By cancelling, your subscription will expire at the end of the term and will no longer be auto-renewed. There won't be any further charges. In the meantime, you will keep full access to all Coach features inside the app.


❗️If you do not see the "Manage subscription" menu item in the BodyFast app, you are probably not logged into the correct account. You can log out at the bottom of the app settings and log in to the correct account via "I already have an account".


Please note that deleting your BodyFast account does not automatically cancel your subscription and you may still be charged for it!


If you have problems or questions of any kind, please contact our support team (info@bodyfast.app) and we will be happy to assist you.




Purchase via the BodyFast app (App Store / Google Play)


If you purchased your subscription through our app via your app store, you can only cancel directly with Apple or Google Play:



  • iOS (Apple): Please use the following link: https://apple.co/2Th4vqI
    • If this does not work as expected you may also contact the Apple customer care department: https://support.apple.com/contact
    • Unfortunately, due to the separate systems, we have no control over the process and cannot cancel on your behalf.



By cancelling, your subscription will expire at the end of the term and will no longer be auto-renewed. There won't be any further charges. In the meantime, you will keep full access to all Coach features inside the app.


❗ If your subscription is not shown on Google Play or Apple, you have probably purchased it via our website. Please find the step-by-step instructions for canceling your subscription at the top of the page.


Please note that deleting your BodyFast account does not automatically cancel your subscription and you may still be charged for it!


If you have problems or questions of any kind, please contact our support team (info@bodyfast.app) and we will be happy to assist you.